Narnia Books

Narnia Chronology: From The Archives Of The Last King

Narnia Chronology From The Archives


Author: C. S. Lewis

The author is C. S. Lewis and the publisher is HarperCollins. It became available on the 1st of April, 2008. The book is 32 pages long. While reading is one thing in which everybody of any age can enjoy, you will discover unquestionably many ways in which you will make the enjoyment a whole lot better. There are people who point out they just don't sufficient time to read, nevertheless reading is yet another excellent utilization of time, particularly with a good book. Allow yourself to get absorbed in this book. Acquire a copy of this children's book, check out the shopping cart button.

From the seed of a silver apple came the wardrobe. Through the wardrobe came four youngsters. With that magic came seven unforgettable stories. To these youngsters came a special magic.


Narnia Books - Copyright (C) 2019